ESU conferences

ESU 2020

Hanken School of Economics
Helsinki, Finland

Go to Conference

ESU 2021

University of Groningen,
Groningen, Netherlands

Go to Conference

ESU 2019

University of Sannio,
University of Naples Parthenope,
University of Campania Luigi Vanvitelli,
Naples, Italy

Go to Conference

ESU 2018

Faculty of Economics and Sociology, University of Lodz, Poland.

Go to Conference

ESU 2017

Leuphana University Lüneburg, Germany

Go to Conference

ESU 2016

EMLYON Business School, Ecully. Lyon, France

Go to Conference

ESU 2015

Southampton Solent Business School, Southampton Solent University, UK

Go to Conference

ESU 2014

Sten K. Johnson Centre for Entrepreneurship Lund,
Sweden

Go to Conference

ESU 2013

Instituto Universitario de Lisboa, ISCTE – IUL,
Lisboa, Portugal

Go to Conference

ESU 2012

University of Southern Denmark,
Kolding, Denmark

Go to Conference

ESU 2011

University of Seville, Spain

Go to Conference

ESU 2010

University of Tartu, Estonia

Go to Conference

ESU 2009

Sannio University of Benevento, Italy

Go to Conference

ESU 2008

Bodø Graduate School of Business, Norway

Go to Conference

ESU 2007

EM Lyon Entrepreneurship Research Centre, France

Go to Conference

ESU 2006

University of Tampere, School of Economics
and Business Administration, Hämeelinna, Finland

Go to Conference

ESU 2004

University of Twente, Netherlands

Go to Conference

ESU 2002

Valence, France

ESU 2020

Hanken School of Economics
Helsinki, Finland

ESU 2020 CONFERENCE AND DOCTORAL PROGRAM ON ENTREPRENEURSHIP

Updated on August the 18th, 2020

The registration for the ESU 2020 Webinar is now open!

Due to the uncertainty created by the COVID-19 pandemic, on the 19th of May we made the heavy decision to cancel the physical ESU week in Helsinki planned to be hosted by the Erling-Persson Centre for Entrepreneurship (EPCE) at Hanken School of Economics from the 6th to the 12th of September, 2020.

In its place, as a demonstration that the ESU network remains active even during turbulent times, a webinar consisting of select elements of the Helsinki plenary sessions will be organized during the same week. The ESU webinar, which is organized in collaboration with ECSB, is free of charge and targets the core audiences of ESU, ECSB, and beyond.

The webinar will take place during the 8th, 9th and 10th of September, and consists of the following sessions. Please click on the title of the session to be directed to the registration pages.

Organizing committee

Assistant Professor Juhana Peltonen. e-mail: juhana.peltonen@hanken.fi

Professor Joakim Wincent. e-mail: joakim.wincent@hanken.fi

Professor Sören Kock. e-mail: soren.kock@hanken.fi

Associate Professor Tom Lahti. email: lahti@hanken.fi

Assistant Professor Thommie Burström. email: thommie.burstrom@hanken.fi

 

PhD Student Neema Komba. Email: neema.komba@hanken.fi

PhD Student Chanyoung Park. Email: chanyoung.park@hanken.fi

PhD Student Fouad-Philippe Saade. Email: philippe.saade@hanken.fi

PhD Student Daniil Pokidko. Email: daniil.pokidko@hanken.fi