Committees

Scientific and Publication Committee

Whysnianti Basuki, Associate Professor
Southampton Solent University, the United Kingdom

Antonio Caetano, Professor
ISCTE-IUL Business School, Portugal

Alain Fayolle, Professor and research centre director
EM Lyon Business School, France

Benoit Gailly, Professor
Catholic University of Louvain, Belgium

Aard Groen, Professor
University of Twente, Netherlands

Sarah Jack, Professor
Stockholm School of Economics, Sweden, & Lancaster University, UK

Norbert Kailer, Professor, Head of the Institute for Entrepreneurship and Organizational Development,
Johannes Kepler University Linz, Austria

Kim Klyver, Professor
University of Southern Denmark, Denmark

Agnieszka Kurczewska, Associate Professor
Lodz University, Poland

Hans Landström, Professor
Lund University, Sweden

Francisco Liñán, Professor
University of Seville, Spain, & Anglia Ruskin University, UK

Tõnis Mets, Professor, Head of Centre for Entrepreneurship
University of Tartu, Estonia

Juhana Peltonen, Assistant Professor
Hanken School of Economics, Finland

Markus Reihlen, Professor, Vice-President for the Graduate School, Internationalization and Quality Development
Leuphana University, Germany

Angelo Riviezzo, Associate Professor
University of Sannio, Italy

Urve Venesaar, Professor
Tallin University of Technology, Estonia

COORDINATION Committee

Alain Fayolle, Professor and research centre director
EM Lyon Business School, France

Hans Landström, Professor
Lund University, Sweden

Francisco Liñán, Professor
University of Seville, Spain, & Anglia Ruskin University, UK

ADDITIONAL COMMITTEES

ESU 2019
University of Sannio, University of Naples Parthenope, University of Campania Luigi Vanvitelli,
Naples, Italy

Organizing Committee

 

Prof. Angelo Riviezzo

e-mail: angelo.riviezzo@unisannio.it

Prof. Maria Rosaria Napolitano

e-mail: mariarosaria.napolitano@uniparthenope.it

Prof. Francesco Izzo

e-mail: francesco.izzo@unicampania.it

Prof. Francesco Calza

e-mail: francesco.calza@uniparthenope.it

Prof. Riccardo Resciniti

e-mail: resciniti@unisannio.it

 

 

Prof. Adele Parmentola

e-mail: adele.parmentola@uniparthenope.it

Prof. Biagio Simonetti

e-mail: biagio.simonetti@unisannio.it

Dr. Antonella Garofano

e-mail: antonella.garofano@unicampania.it

Dr. Barbara Masiello

e-mail: barbara.masiello@unicampania.it

Dr. Diego Matricano

e-mail: diego.matricano@unicampania.it

Dr. Laura Castaldi

e-mail: laura.castaldi@unicampania.it